2. Direcciones electrónicas del Alcalde y de los concejales del Ayuntamiento de Utrera.

PSOE

José María Villalobos Ramos alcaldia@utrera.org
María del Carmen Cabra Carmona  concejal.mccabra@utrera.org
Francisco Campanario Calvente   concejal.fcampanario@utrera.org
Luis de la Torre Linares concejal.ltorre@utrera.org
Carmen Violeta Fernández Terrino    concejal.cvfernandez@utrera.org
María del Carmen Suárez Serrano concejal.mcsuarez@utrera.org
Antonio Villalba Jiménez concejal.avillalba@utrera.org
Ana María Cerrillo Jiménez concejal.amcerrillo@utrera.org
Víctor Sánchez Pérez concejal.vsanchez@utrera.org
María José Ruiz Tagua concejal.mjruiz@utrera.org
José Vicente Llorca Tinoco concejal.jvllorca@utrera.org
Tamara Casal Hermoso concejal.tcasal@utrera.org

 

IU

Carlos Guirao Payán                   concejal.cguirao@utrera.org
Sandra Gómez Caro concejal.sgomez@utrera.org

 

PA

Joaquín Colchón Caballero              concejal.jcolchon@utrera.org
Francisco José Arjona Méndez concejal.fjarjona@utrera.org
María del Carmen López Prieto concejal.mclopez@utrera.org
Consuelo Navarro Navarro concejal.cnavarro@utrera.org
José Antonio López León  concejal.jalopez@utrera.org
Francisco Joaquín Serrano Díaz concejal.fjserrano@utrera.org
María del Carmen Rojas Vallejo concejal.mcrojas@utrera.org
Juan Antonio Plata Reinaldo  concejal.japlata@utrera.org
José María Méndez Lara concejal.jmmendez@utrera.org

PP

Francisca Fuentes Fernández     concejal.ffuentes@utrera.org
Fernando Torres Delgado  concejal.ftorres@utrera.org